Watcher of the Ways.  Tor Books, 2013 (forthcoming)

On Her Majesty’s Behalf.  Harper Voyager, 2013 (forthcoming)

Treasure of Lima.  Harlequin/Gold Eagle, 2013 (forthcoming)

Fall of Night. Journalstone Publishing, 2013 (forthcoming)

The Vanishing Tribe. Harlequin/Gold Eagle, 2013 (forthcoming)

Staff of Judea.  Harlequin/Gold Eagle, 2013 (forthcoming)

King of the Dead.  Tor Books, Nov. 2012

Library of Gold. Harlequin/Gold Eagle, July 2012

By the Blood of Heroes.  Harper Voyager, May 2012

The Cerberus Protocol.  Harbinger Books, Jan 2012

Cradle of Solitude.  Harlequin/Gold Eagle, Nov. 2011

Eyes to See.  Tor Books, Oct. 2011

The Tear of the Gods.  Harlequin/Gold Eagle, July 2011

The Dragon’s Mark.  Harlequin/Gold Eagle, Sept. 2010

A Tear in the Sky.  Harbinger Books, March 2010

A Scream of Angels. Harbinger Books, March 2010

The Spirit Banner.  Harlequin/Gold Eagle, Jan 2010

Der Schattenseher. Droemer-Knaur, 2009

Die Schatten. Droemer-Knaur, 2008

Der Engel. Droemer-Knaur, 2007

Der Ketzer. Droemer-Knaur, 2007

Heretic. Pocket Books, 2005.

Riverwatch. Gargoyle Books, 2005. Bram Stoker Award and International Horror Guild Award nominee

Riverwatch. Pocket Books Books, 2003. Bram Stoker Award and International Horror Guild Award nominee


Novellas and Collections

The Sharp End.  Harbinger Books, May 2012

More Than Life Itself. United Kingdom: Telos Publishing, 2006.

Spectres and Darkness. Los Angeles: Medium Rare Books, 2002


Short Fiction

“On This Day of Reckoning,”  Eshort, 2011

“Becoming Michael,” Inhuman Magazine Issue #4, 2009

“Money Well Earned,” Legends of the Mountain State, 2007

“Saintkiller,” Masques V. Gauntlet Press, 2006.

“Roadside Memorials,” Lost on the Darkside. Roc, 2005

“Dawn Patrol,” Book of FInal Flesh. Eden Studios, 2004




Candice Crowe – 6 issue mini-series, Arcana Comics, Canada, 2010

“EPIC” – special format graphic novel, Hatfield Innovative Studios, 2010

HERETIC – 6 issue mini-series, Markosia Comics, UK, 2007


Role-Playing Game Supplements

The Sentinel’s Bible – players sourcebook for The Seventh Seal role-playing game, Creative Illusions, 2003



On Writing Horror: A Handbook from the Horror Writers Association. New York: Writer’s Digest Books, 2006


One Comment

  • Bob Leslie December 2, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    Is there another installment in the Templar Chronicles? I saw a reference to “Infernal Games” and was wondering. FYI, great books which were fun to read.

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *