Review My Audiobooks and Get a Free T-shirt from GraphicAudio



Bee If you have recently completed listening to any of the following titles below in GraphicAudio, please email us at with your review of the title and also post the title on its’ Product Page on our website. Remember in order to submit a review, you need to be logged into the site. When you email us, please provide your mailing address and your tee shirt size and we will send you a Free GraphicAudio T-Shirt in whatever style we have in stock. (Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery.) Reviews help you and others make a decision on what series or title to listen to next. We will also may publish your review in an upcoming newsletter.

  • The Templar Chronicles 1: The Heretic by Joseph Nassise
  • Cotton Pickens 1: Blood Valleyby William W. Johnstone
  • Shadow’s Saga 1: Shadow’s Sonby Jon Sprunk
  • Duel at Low Hawkby Charles West
  • The Day the Cowboys Quitby Elmer Kelton
  • Trail of the Gunfighter 1: The Dawn of Furyby Ralph Compton
  • Dead or Alive Trilogy 1: Hangman’s Choiceby Ralph Cotton
  • Jill Kismet 1: Night Shiftby Lilith Saintcrow
  • Dragon King Trilogy 1: In the Hall of the Dragon Kingby Stephen R. Lawhead
  • North America’s Forgotten Past 4: People of the River by Mike & Kathleen Gear

Review these books now at

Joe writes urban fantasy series and supernatural thrillers for a wide variety of publishers in the US and abroad, including Tor Books, Harbinger Books, HarperCollins, Harlequin/Gold Eagle, and Droemer Knaur.

Joe Nassise – who has written posts on Joseph Nassise.

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *